1. 17
    Dirty Love
  • FormatWAV
  • Bit Rate24
  • Sample Rate48

This arrangement comes from the live concert from Philadelphia when Bianca was briefly in my dad's band.


Dweezil Zappa - Lead guitar and vocals

Scheila Gonzalez - Saxophone, flute, brass, keys and vocals

Adam Minkoff - Lead vocals, rhythm guitar, percussion and keys

Kurt Morgan - Bass and vocals

Ryan Brown - Drums and vocals

Cian Coey - Lead and background vocals, percussion

Chris Norton - Keyboards and vocals

F.O.H. Mix:

Eran Ben Zur