1. 20
    The Black Page #2 (Fast!)
  • FormatWAV
  • Bit Rate24
  • Sample Rate48

The Black Page # 2 is not easy at any tempo but playing it extra fast is risky business.


Dweezil Zappa - Lead guitar and vocals

Scheila Gonzalez - Saxophone, flute, brass, keys and vocals

Adam Minkoff - Lead vocals, rhythm guitar, percussion and keys

Kurt Morgan - Bass and vocals

Ryan Brown - Drums and vocals

Cian Coey - Lead and background vocals, percussion

Chris Norton - Keyboards and vocals

F.O.H. Mix:

Eran Ben Zur